Update 17th June 2012

It has been a very busy week on the home front here, enough that I have taken 1 week off the blog as real life has encroached.  That said, we have continued to game onwards.

On the down side, my Grandmother is not in good health, so much so it may be time for a farewell to her.  As you might expect, this may disrupt life some what.  Will see how things go.  We are taking a trip up to see her late in the week for a few days, so I am not sure if that will be extended at this point.

Further on the down side has been the work situation, plenty of extra work has happened and more to come, so this may slow things down a little as we deal with the changes.

On the plus side, I have knocked out 6 games of The Castles Of Burgandy this week, 5 in the last 3 days.  I have many good things I will be saying about the game and one big moan  in a review this week.

The other plus side is that while I await some games companies reply regarding Leaping Lilly Pads, I have 2 other games in the works, so it is great to feel the fires of creativity driving me onwards.

I shall also get into some new film editing for Wellycon 2012 this week, so stay tuned for a sample later in the week.

 

So stay tuned, more gaming goodness is coming.

Leave a Reply

