Countdown Update, Tuesday, Leaping Lilly Pads Underway

With just a few days to go, I have managed to make good progress on my preparations for Wellycon 2012.

The big progress has been on prepping a final prep-production copy of Leaping Lilly Pads.  You can see the progress in the picture, I have managed to create a nice heavy board in two halves that folds in half again, makes it much easier to store.  There are lots of counters and some cards all finished.  Now I have to finish the 6 tokens.

Last update will likely be Thursday night, I am guessing that Friday night will be a bit busy as I get home from work at about 9:30pm.

I hope to make a posting with a few pics and the like Saturday night of Day #1.

Leave a Reply

