More Reviews

I have been busy getting some of the reviews done lately, I have a few more coming up.  Keep checking back for more as they are published.  Today I managed to get Airlines Europe reviewed, a great game that needs more publicity.

Among the next to be tackled will be Small World, Lord of the Rings: The Confrontation (Deluxe), Dixit, Carcassonne, and Clippers.

I have many more to get out, so this is where the list starts.  The next review will be Sunday most likely as I get some other tasks completed before then.

Gordon

Leave a Reply

